Signed & Endorsed

Signed by the following parties:

Aslam Raffee, Government IT Officers’ Council, OSS Working Group, Republic of South Africa

Association for Progressive Communications (APC)

Bob Jolliffe, Freedom To Innovate, South Africa

Centre for Internet and Society, India

Hamid Rabiee, Sharif University of Technology, Iran

Knowledge Ecology International

Moving Republic, India

Shuttleworth Foundation, South Africa

Swathanthra Malayalam Computing, India


Endorsed by the following parties:

Alternative Law Forum, India

Bangladesh Friendship Education Society, Bangladesh

CECS (Community Education Computer Society), South Africa

Foundation for Media Alternatives, Philippines

Indian Social Action Forum (INSAF), India

IT for Change, India

OpenForum Europe

Schoolforge-UK, UK